Musically Meditated – Episode 1

Monday Show.

Enjoy the first episode of “Musically Meditated” hosted by Joe Riley. This is the Pilot episode with reviews of newer 2017 albums by the Oh Sees, METZ, and Brockhampton. Joe also discusses singles released by Morrissey, King Krule, Post Malone, Iglooghost, Bjork, and Four Tet.

To listen to the music Joe mentions on each show Subscribe to his YouTube page at:

To Download the show as an MP3 File. Right-Click Where is says “Download” and choose the Save-As option.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *